Social Contribution

Home > Social Responsibility > Social Contribution

Acetec’s development and growth originate from the society, and we are obliged to repay our society. The concept of making contributions to society has been deeply rooted in everybody in Acetec. Despite Acetec’s limited scale and strength, it will still try its utmost to make every pigmy effort and make contributions to society.

 

We have been actively involved in social activities for public good, supporting the educational cause, and caring for lonely elders. We have donated 500 reading materials for children and organized our employees to go to nursing homes and take part in heart-warming activities there.

 

Typical Cases

 

On May 30th, 2013, Ken Wang, G.M. of Acetec, actively responded to Zhenjiang New District Government to participate in “Always Win-2013 Science & Technology and Finance Theme Salon”. During the salon, he headed the speakers to deliver a splendid speech and auctioned red wine. On that night, the total raised charity donations reached 20,600 yuan.

 

On Oct. 18th, 2013, Ken Wang organized specially-assigned personnel to fund 5000 yuan for 10 poor students of Experimental Primary School in Zhenjiang New District from the formerly raised charity donations in “Always Win-2013 Science & Technology and Finance Theme Salon”. The specially-assigned personnel and children paid a visit to Yangzhong Garden Expo Park. The rest raised charity donations will all be put into educational cause.

责任2.jpg Ken Wang auctioned red wine and raised a total of 6000 yuan charity donations.

我们的发展壮大来源于社会,理应回报社会,为社会做贡献的理念已深深根植于每一名艾科人心中。尽管我们目前的规模与实力有限,但仍将尽最大努力为社会贡献出一份绵薄之力。

 

我们积极参与社会公益活动,支持教育事业,关爱孤寡老人,我们已捐献少儿读物500册,多次组织员工前往敬老院送温暖。

 

典型事例

 

2013年5月30日,公司董事长王刚积极响应新区政府的号召,参加“总赢·2013科技金融主题沙龙”,活动期间领衔发表精彩演说并拍卖红酒,当晚共募集善款20600元。

 

同年10月18日,王刚组织公司专人用“总赢”活动善款中的5000元资助镇江新区实验小学10名贫困学生,并带领孩子们游玩扬中园博园,其余善款将全部投入到教育事业中。

责任2.jpg 王刚成功拍卖红酒并募得善款6000元