Production & Service

Home > Social Responsibility > Production & Service

We uphold the production criterion of “Three Responsibles”, namely, “Responsible for life and health of emp-loyees; Responsible for service needs of clients and customers; Responsible for ecological balance of environment”.


In Oct., 2012, Acetec passed ISO 14001 International Environmental Standards and OHSAS 18001 Occ-upational Health and Safety Assessment Series, ensuring zero pollution, zero injuries, and zero accidents in the production workshop to create a comfortable and secure working platform for employees. No open flames are allowed in Acetec outside the Smoking Room to eradicate fire risks, and disaster prevention activities, like organizing staff to conduct fire drills, are carried out on a regular basis.


“Acetec is responsible for each chip produced here.” We make customized service programs for our clients and ensure quality yield of products delivered is ≥ 95% and customer satisfaction degree is ≥85 points. Acetec pays a return visit to its clients on a regular basis. It has been improving service quality and constantly enhancing core competitiveness.span>


Acetec has hardly ever used scarce resources, yielded no hazardous substances, and 100% safely handled solid waste (hazardous waste) caused during production. We actively respond to environmental change, vigorously promote energy conservation and emission reduction, make every endeavor to reach international advanced level in IC industry in all aspects like health, safety, environment, etc., push forward safety production, green production and saving production, and always strive for harmony between economic development and environment.


We stick to the environmental guideline of “Abide by Laws and Regulations, Treasure and Cherish Natural Environment, Enterprise Sustainable Operation”, and have always set high standards as a demand on ourselves:

 

1. Abide by all laws and regulations related to environmental protection as well as other environment-

    related requirements.

 

2. Assess the impact of business activities on environment, constantly monitor and improve our 

    performance.

 

3. Reduce or eliminate the roots of environmental pollution and conserve energy in our daily operations.

 

4. Provide training and support to enhance environmental protection consciousness of employees at all 

    levels.

责任.jpg Company carried out fire drill Cleanroom production scene of company

我们秉持“三个负责”的生产准则,即“对员工的生命健康负责、对客户的服务需求负责、对环境的生态平衡负责”。


我们于2012年10月通过了ISO 14001国际环境标准和OHSAS 18001职业健康安全体系标准,确保生产车间(无尘室)内零污染、零伤害、零事故,为员工创造一个舒适放心的劳动平台。我们禁止在公司内除吸烟室以外的区域使用明火,杜绝火灾风险,并且定期组织员工进行消防演练等防灾活动。


“每一颗芯片都是责任”,我们为客户订制客制化服务方案,确保出货品质良率≥95%,客户满意度≥85分,定期回访客户,提高服务质量,持续提升核心竞争力。


我们的生产几乎不使用稀缺资源,不产生危害物质,对于生产所造成的固体废物(危险废物),100%安全处理。我们积极应对环境变化,大力推行节能减排,努力在健康、安全、环境等各方面达到国际同行业先进水平,推行安全生产、绿色生产、节约生产,始终为经济发展与环境的和谐而奋斗。


我们坚持“遵守法律法规、疼惜自然环境、企业永续经营”的环境方针,并一直以高标准来要求自己:

1、遵守全部有关环保的法律、条例及其他与环境相关的要求。

2、评估业务活动对环境的影响及不断的监察和改善我们的表现。

3、在我们的日常运作中,减低或消除污染环境的根源并节约能源。

4、提供培训及支援以加强各阶层员工的环保意识。

责任.jpg 公司开展消防演练活动 公司无尘室内生产场景