Staff Development

Home > Social Responsibility > Staff Development

Employees are Acetec’s most precious wealth. Acetec’s development and enlarging size cannot be separated from efforts of each employee. We pursue and stick to the concept of “Man-oriented”, pay high attention to and safeguard employees’ legitimate rights and interests, insist on equal employment policy and firmly crack down on employee discrimination in all sorts. We established Labor Union in Jul., 2011, which has safeguarded employees’ legitimate rights and interests in real earnest, promoted employee development, organized activities for employees on a regular basis, enriched their life, and funded employees most needy of help.

 

Labor Policy

 

Acetec has been in strict compliance with Labor Law of the People’s Republic of China, Law of the People’s Republic of China on Employment Contracts, The Trade Union Law of the People’s Republic of China, as well as relevant laws, regulations and systems of any host country having business relations with us. Acetec has established a relatively perfect system of employment management rules and regulations. We have been consistently pursuing an employment policy featuring equality and no discrimination, practicing labor contract system for all employees who get equal pay for equal work regardless of sex difference, and treating employees in a fair and just way regardless of nationality, race, sex, religious beliefs and cultural background. Strictly prohibit and resist any form of child labor, strictly avoid the occurrence of forced labor, and attach importance to playing its proper role in promoting employment for women and minorities and increasing employment opportunities for local communities.

 

By the end of 2013, the total number of employees in Acetec has reached almost 200, whose age structure is reasonable, well-knit and dynamic. We have always encouraged our team to give play to creativity and undertake social responsibility of Acetec and that of IC industry.

 

Salaries and welfares

 

We have actively and steadily pushed forward the systematic construction of salaries and welfares, gradually reformed and perfected systematic construction in many aspects including salary, subsidy, allowance and welfare. Along with developing production and improving economic performance, establish a linkage mechanism between employee income and enterprise achievements and a salary system highlighting post value in accordance with work performance, fully reflecting the value of key posts and first-line talents. At the same time of raising salary standards, Acetec has established an overall welfare system covering social insurance, medical insurance, unemployment insurance, work-related injury insurance, and maternity insurance and housing fund to raise livelihood level for employees in real earnest.

 

Acetec attaches high importance to helping impoverished families of its employees and provides necessary assistance. It has formed a system combining Acetec’s allocated fund with other employees’ voluntary contributions, covering education, medical treatment and other fields for disadvantaged groups in the company. There have been altogether 25 employees in Acetec who have encountered difficulties and received corporate help ever since Acetec was founded. We have also actively applied for subsidy fund from local government for Acetec’s impoverished employees most needy of help to help our employees solve their practical difficulties with efforts from different parties and aspects.


Education Training

 

We pay high attention to employee training, takes it as a basic welfare, constantly innovating training methods, enriching training content and perfecting training system. We have specialized training department in Zhenjiang and Beijing respectively. In Wuxi, we have established a large-sized training base, and offered annual training for an average 600 person-times to provide opportunities for very employee to get trained. Employees with outstanding contributions enjoy the priority of getting trained. We will continue to expand input into employee training, promote their all-round development, and provide best chance for personal development in Acetec, apart from the chance for employment.

 

责任1.jpg Wuxi Training Base (Operation) Wuxi Training Base (Classroom)

员工是我们最宝贵的财富,公司的发展壮大离不开每一名员工的努力,我们奉行以人为本的理念,高度重视和维护员工合法权益,坚持平等的用工政策,坚决打击各类员工歧视。我们于2011年7月成立工会,切实保障了员工权益,促进了员工发展,定期组织员工活动,丰富员工生活,并资助特困员工。

 

用工政策

 

公司严格遵守《中华人民共和国劳动法》、《中华人民共和国劳动合同法》和《中华人民共和国工会法》,以及业务所在国的相关法律、法规和制度,建立比较完善的用工管理规章制度体系。我们奉行平等、非歧视的用工政策,实行全员劳动合同制和男女同工同酬,公平和公正地对待不同国籍、种族、性别、宗教信仰和文化背景的员工。严禁和抵制任何形式的雇用童工,严格避免强制劳动现象的发生,注重在促进女性和少数民族就业、为当地社区增加就业机会等方面发挥应有的作用。

 

2013年底,我们员工总数接近两百人,员工年龄结构合理,严谨而有活力。我们一直鼓励团队发挥创造性,并肩负起企业和行业的社会责任。

 

薪酬福利

 

我们积极稳妥地推进薪酬福利体系建设,逐步改革并完善,涉及工资、津贴、补贴和福利等多个方面的制度建设。在发展生产、提高效益的同时,建立员工收入与企业发展成果的联动机制;建立突出岗位价值与工作业绩相符合的薪酬制度,充分体现关键岗位和一线人才的价值。在逐步提高工资标准的同时,我们全面建立了全员社会保险、医疗保险、失业保险、工伤保险、生育保险和公积金等福利制度,切实提高员工的生活保障水平。

 

我们高度重视对困难家庭员工的帮扶救助,并形成了公司拨款与员工自愿捐助相结合的体制,覆盖到助学、医疗等各个困难群体,公司成立至今累计已有25名员工在遇到各类难题时获得公司的帮助。我们还积极为困难员工向当地政府申请补助资金,借助各方面的力量解决员工的实际困难。


教育培训

 

我们高度重视培训工作,将它作为员工的基本福利,并持续创新培训方式、丰富培训内容、完善培训制度。我们在镇江、北京均设有专门的培训部门,在无锡建立了大型的培训基地,平均每年培训超过600人次,使每名员工都有获得培训的机会,而贡献突出的员工更享有优先接受培训的权利。我们将持续扩大对员工培训工作的投入,促进员工全面发展,使他们在艾科不仅仅找到工作的机会,更能从公司获得个人发展的最佳机会。

 

责任1.jpg 公司无锡培训基地(实操) 公司无锡培训基地(课堂)