Contact Us

home  >  Contact Us
Acetec Semiconductor Co. Ltd. (Wuxi)

ADD:1st floor, No. 7 Building, Public Training Center of Skilled Talents,Yuanxing Road,
            Vocational Education Park of Outang, Huishan District,Wuxi, Jiangsu, China.P.C.

TEL: 0510-83275543

By Train:

The High-speed Railway Station of Wuxi New District along the Airport Overhead Road to drive for Wangzhuang Road direction, enter into Jincheng Overhead Road and drive for Tai Lake Avenue to turn left,...Unfold

The High-speed of Wuxi East Station go Xinhua Overhead Road or Jincheng Overhead Road Ramp and enter into Xinhua Overhead Road, along with Xinhua Overhead Road to go 4 kilometers and enter into Jincheng Overhead Road and drive for Tai Lake Avenue direction....Unfold

Wuxi Station go 3.1 kilometers towards south-east direction along with Xinchang Road, turn left to north ramp of Tai Lake Avenue, along with north ramp of Tai Lake Avenue and go 0.8 kilometers and turn right...Unfold

By Bus:

Bus 4 to Jiangtingli station and get off at crossroads and turn left 500 meters.

Bus 26 to Jiangtingli station; turn right to the intersection by going 500 meters.

...Unfold

By Car:

North exit of Shanghai-Nanjing highway and Wuxi yixing direction (S48 Huyi highway) to Wuxi west exit, go straight after the toll station to Shengan Road and turn left, turn right after about 3 kilometers into the Shengan Road side span bridge on the road, about 1.5 kilometers along lake road, turn right into the Qianhu Road, along Qianhu Road about 4 kilometers lake road turn right into the New Lotus Road, go straight about 200 meters left by 15 yuanxing road to Jiangsu Acetec Semiconductor Co., Ltd.

艾科半导体(无锡)有限公司

地址:江苏省无锡市惠山区藕塘职教园区源兴路15号高技能人才公共实训中心7号楼1层

电话: 0510-83275543

乘火车时:

无锡新区高铁站下车,沿机场路高架往旺庄路方向行驶,转入金城路高架后往太湖大道方向行驶,通过金城路隧道后行驶至太湖大道左转,沿太湖大道直行...展开

无锡东高铁站下车,走新华路高架/金城路高架方向匝道,进入新华路高架,沿新华路高架行驶4公里后进入金城路高架往太湖大道方向行驶,通过金城路隧道后行驶至太湖大道左转,沿太湖大道直行约2.5公里后右转进入环湖路...展开

无锡站下车朝东南沿兴昌路行驶3.1公里,左转进入太湖大道北匝道,沿太湖大道北匝道行驶0.8公里,右转进入太湖大道,沿太湖...展开

乘公交时:

公交4路到“井亭里”站下车,下车往前十字路口左转500米即到。

公交26路至“井亭里”站下车,下车往前路口右转500米即到。

...展开

驾驶汽车时:

沪宁高速至无锡北出口往宜兴方向(S48沪宜高速)至无锡西出口下,出收费站后直行至盛岸路左转,行驶约3公里后右转进入盛岸路支线上跨桥行驶,约1.5公里后右转进入钱湖路,沿钱湖路行驶约4公里后右转进入新藕路,直行约200米后左转即到源兴路15号艾科半导体(无锡)有限公司。