Contact Us

home  >  Contact Us
Acetec Semiconductor Co. Ltd.

ADD:Building 10, Intelligent Equipment Industrial Park, No. 6 Sipingshan Road, Dingmao New District,
       Zhenjiang

TEL:86-511-85480000                  FAX:86-511-83810881

E-mail:info@acetecsemi.com          WEB:www.acetecsemi.com

By train:

Zhenjiang Railway Station turn right from the exit to taxi service station, take a taxi toward the direction of Dingmao New District and arrive the District of Meilinwan. When arrive at the south end of Xingmao Road and turn left to Sipingshan Road, go straight about 200 meters and arrive at Jiangsu Acetec Semiconductor Co. Ltd.

Zhenjiang South Station turn left from the exit and go 15 meters to taxi service station, take a taxi toward the direction of Dingmao New District and arrive the District of Meilinwan. When arrive at the south end of Xingmao Road and turn left to Sipingshan Road, go straight about 200 meters and arrive at Jiangsu Acetec Semiconductor Co. Ltd.

By bus:

Bus 115 Get off at the station of Intelligent Industry Park.go 100 meters and arrive at Jiangsu Acetec Semiconductor.

Bus 63 Get off at the station of Intelligent Industry Park.go 100 meters and arrive at Jiangsu Acetec Semiconductor.(Bus 63 is unilateral circulation, return trip should take bus at the original station.)

By car:

Shanghai—Zhenjiang Hurong highway (G42) via Suzhou, Wuxi, Changzhou,Danyang and go down from Zhenjiang exit, go beyond the toll station and turn right at the first lane (Yangzhong/ Wisdom Avenue) under the direction of ramp turn right to 338 provincial road, go straight...Unfold

Nanjing-Zhenjiang Hurong highway (G42) via south of Tangshan, Jurong, Zhenjiang and go down from Zhenjiang, go beyond toll station and turn right at the first lane (Yangzhong/ Wisdom Avenue) under the direction of ramp turn right after 338 provincial road, go straight...Unfold

江苏艾科半导体有限公司

地址:镇江丁卯新区四平山路6号智能装备产业园10号楼

电话:86-511-85480000              传真:86-511-83810881

邮箱:info@acetecsemi.com          网址:www.acetecsemi.com

乘火车时:

镇江站下车,出站闸口右转,至出租车服务站,往镇江丁卯方向行驶至美林湾小区方向,星卯路南端左转至四平山路,直行约200米(中国传动斜对面)即到江苏艾科半导体有限公司

镇江南站下车,出站闸口左转,步行15米后至出租车服务站,往镇江丁卯方向行驶至美林湾小区方向,星卯路南端左转至四平山路,直行约200米(中国传动斜对面)即到江苏艾科半导体有限公司

乘公交时:

115路乘车至“智能装备园”站下车,往南步行100米即至江苏艾科半导体。

63路乘车至至“智能装备园”站下车,往西步行至扬帆路与四平山路交叉处右拐步行50米即至江苏艾科半导体。(63路公交为单边循环,回程需在原下车点乘车) 。

驾驶汽车时:

上海——镇江沪蓉高速(G42)途经苏州、无锡、常州、丹阳、至镇江出口下,过收费站后直行在第一个右转车道(扬中/智慧大道)方向下匝道后右转至338省道,直行...展开

南京——镇江沪蓉高速(G42)途经汤山、句容、镇江南,镇江出口下,过收费站后直行在第一个右转车道(扬中/智慧大道)方向下匝道后右转至338省道,直行...展开